Launching Later Today

At 21:51 UTC / 17:51 ET a Russian Progress 70 cargo-spaceship is scheduled to launch from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan.

Check back for coverage from NASA TV at 21:30 UTC / 17:30 ET.

Leave a Reply