Cargo Launch Later Today

Later today (17 April) Northrop Grumman is scheduled to launch its Antares rocket carrying the Cygnus cargo spacecraft to the International Space Station

Coverage begins at 20:15 UT / 16:15 ET

Launch at 20:46 UT / 16:46 ET