Launch of HTV-7 Cargo Spaceship – REPLAY

YES!

Mission: JAXA Supply to International Space Station

Rocket: H-2B (JAXA)

Spaceport: Tanegashima Space Center

Launch time: Coverage begins at 21:30 UTC / 17:30 EST for (I believe) a 21:52 UTC / 17:52 EST launch. The listed time is 02:52:27 Local Japan Time.

Good luck JAXA!

Thanks to Space Videos for the feed!

HAPPY EQUINOX!!!!

Leave a Reply