Progress 72 Launch – Replay

Progress 72, a cargo spaceship is launching to the International Space Station and it is on a fast track to docking.

Spaceport:
Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

Launch at 11:01 UT / 07:01 ET — Coverage 10;45 UT / 06:45 ET

Docking coverage at 13:45 UT / 09:45 ET

Here’s the docking replay: