Astronomy News

View the Eclipse

Image: NASA

Here is a list of online eclipse viewing links from NASA.  Times range from 13:00 UT / 9:00 ET to 17:00 UT / 13:00 ET.

I hope to add a picture of my own later today!

Here is NASA raw feed (from the list above):